play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

    By Rebecca W on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car great experience, lovely staff, brilliant vehicle, can't fault them they were fantastic


  • 5

    Great!

    By Eva P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    decent and honest group of guys. would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Lee C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very efficient. The whole process of buying the car was very easy from start to finish and I drove my new car home the very same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, easy transaction and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Friendly professional highly competitive

    By David M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a late warranted BMW 7 series from the proprietor David in April 2017 for a fair market price probably circa £2000 less than buying from a franchised BMW dealer. I made the 200+ mile train journey South to Southampton after they made arrangements for me to be collected at the rail station following three comprehensive and satisfactory telephone conversations with Lee and David. The car appeared in excellent condition as advertised on Autotrader and I was provided with all supporting documentation including the original purchaser's invoice/receipts, service data and the like. Lee's father accompanied me on the test drive and I met the rest of their helpful team whilst viewing the 40+ cars they had for sale. Hollybrook had a good price range of cars in stock and they appeared to me to be a medium sized dealer who diligently sourced their cars thus enabling them to sell at keenly competitive. My V5C arrived 3 weeks later. I rate them highly and am pleased with my car.


  • 5

    fantastic nice doing business with you

    By Brian N on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Didnt jump on me as soon as I got out my car. Let me look a round first and said in a professional manner . We are here when your ready take your time . Found the car I was looking for . Gave me the keys to look it over . Let me test drive it on my own know where I will be going next time . Thanks for the great experience guys 10/10 happy with the car


  • 5

    Good people

    By Florin D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and honest . It was a pleasure to know them . Thank You .


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kim C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!


  • 5

    I want to buy my next from hollyBrook

    By Harry J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great response time, fantastic range of cars, picked up from railway station, car as described :-) email response times great, Hollybrook were always ready to clarify the few issues I had


  • 5

    How every car sale should be... a fabulous service

    By Susie C on 22 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our Qashqai was exactly as advertised, the very best condition that we had seen for its age and had been reliably sourced from a company, with FSH. The welcoming, friendly, helpful gentlemen were brilliant; giving us space to 'have a play' when we all arrived, providing a motorway test drive and offering a fair PX for a best-priced, top specification 2015 SUV. We were able to exchange vehicles and drive away within two hours, so were absolutely over the moon! We'll be back and would definitely recommend Hollybrook Car Centre to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX