play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Keith H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    18/9. I had a good look around and in the car. The very pleasant manager, I was accompanied on test drive, nice mix of roads and speeds. The Octavia 11 L&R, TSi 1.8, was a delight to drive and in excellent all round condition. I bought it there & then. 10/10. Took it for a service. 11/10 oil leak discovered! Eventually located at timing chain cover. This was a stroke of luck. I wanted to upgrade the chain tensioner anyway. 18/10 leaving a courtesy car, Hollybrook trailered mine away. 24/10 car returned with tensioner upgrade at a very modest cost to me. It was a smooth, no fuss operation. Excellent service, fabulous car. They have a good stock. I recommend them. KH


  • 5

    Very easy and reassuring

    By Ellie H on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful. Not pushy what so ever, which makes you feel relaxed and comfortable about their cars they are selling. My car purchased was exactly how I expected if not better. Could not be happier with the service.


  • 5

    !st class service

    By Larrie S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for another Mercedes Vito dualiner, contacted the guys down there as they had one on offer, they sent me pics and we said yes to it so they took a holding deposit of £250 as they said it had a problem with an injector which they were sorting out. It took a couple of weeks to sort the problem, as it was a warrantee issue. Once it was sorted they called to say it was ready and once I arrived it was exactly as they said and In mint condition, had a test drive which went well as it drove like a new van. After a nice cup of tea we did all the paperwork and they taxed it also for me, so was ready to rock n roll. Thanks guys for all your help I would defiantly recommend them and buy from them again in the future 1st Class cheers Larrie


  • 5

    Good car excellent value

    By Allan L on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I traded my own car in for a BMW 325ci. The car I bought matched very well to the description on the Website. Happy with the deal and the customer service that I received after travelling the 460 miles from Scotland to get the car I had been looking for for a long time. After doing my own valet over the weekend, the BMW is in excellent condition and exceeded my expectations. The car is 14 years old with very low mileage and the condition is remarkable. My advice would be watch out what Hollybrook have on offer, you will get good value and the service you would expect from a small independent dealer. Lee who sold me the car and all members of the team are there for advice without any pressure.


  • 5

    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

    By Rebecca W on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car great experience, lovely staff, brilliant vehicle, can't fault them they were fantastic


  • 5

    Great!

    By Eva P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    decent and honest group of guys. would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Lee C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very efficient. The whole process of buying the car was very easy from start to finish and I drove my new car home the very same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, easy transaction and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Friendly professional highly competitive

    By David M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a late warranted BMW 7 series from the proprietor David in April 2017 for a fair market price probably circa £2000 less than buying from a franchised BMW dealer. I made the 200+ mile train journey South to Southampton after they made arrangements for me to be collected at the rail station following three comprehensive and satisfactory telephone conversations with Lee and David. The car appeared in excellent condition as advertised on Autotrader and I was provided with all supporting documentation including the original purchaser's invoice/receipts, service data and the like. Lee's father accompanied me on the test drive and I met the rest of their helpful team whilst viewing the 40+ cars they had for sale. Hollybrook had a good price range of cars in stock and they appeared to me to be a medium sized dealer who diligently sourced their cars thus enabling them to sell at keenly competitive. My V5C arrived 3 weeks later. I rate them highly and am pleased with my car.


  • 5

    fantastic nice doing business with you

    By Brian N on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Didnt jump on me as soon as I got out my car. Let me look a round first and said in a professional manner . We are here when your ready take your time . Found the car I was looking for . Gave me the keys to look it over . Let me test drive it on my own know where I will be going next time . Thanks for the great experience guys 10/10 happy with the car


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX