play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Ethan L on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lee on the phone, Tim and the owner were fantastic throughout. Stayed open after working hours and even stayed to chat after the sale of the car. Very positive experience and highly recommend. Love the car too!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An extremely positive car buying experience. Responsive, knowledgable , accommodating and genuine bunch of guys . Thanks to David , Lee and Tom . A real pleasure !


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Tom A on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very fast delivery service and brilliant service, i was shown around my car and explained about different things and stuff couldn’t go wrong at all!


  • 5

    Great Team, Great Car, Great Price

    By James S on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After reading the positive reviews, I purchased a fantastically specced F-type from Dave, Lee and Tom. They were very polite and accommodating throughout the process, and were a pleasure to do business with. Even responded to me on a bank holiday! I highly recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Friendly Firm, Honest description in Ad for Van - Highly Recommend

    By Julian H on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    How refreshing to deal with a firm who treat you like they want to help you, buying from Hollybrook was a pleasant expeience, excellent service, the Caddy van was a fair price, well described in the advert, they held it as agreed so I could arrange travel to them from Gloucestershire, very smooth transaction and drove it home Great family firm who run a honest car sales oulet - 5 STAR


  • 5

    Well impressed

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team. There was a problem with the car we bought and they went out of their way to get it fixed, at their expense. They kept us informed throughout the repair. When repaired they delivered the car to us in Devon. Would highly recommend for a professional and friendly service. We would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By John R on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from this company. The car was in pristine condition with a full service history. From my first contact on Monday to collecting the car on Wednesday Leeand David were very helpful. If I need notes car Holleybrook will be my first place to try. I would also recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Hollybrook Car Centre.

    By Linda B on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Well pleased with the car I bought from them and a very fair price for my car in P/X. Very friendly, dealt with all the paperwork along with adhering to covid, with car all sanitised. Cannot fault the way the whole transaction was handled from start to completion. Would not hesitate in buying a vehicle from them again.


  • 5

    David and his team going above and beyond

    By Darren A on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Hollybrook last weekend, and the transaction could not have gone any smoother. From the prompt replies to my questions, to the support in delivering the car and tracking ours away with the least amount of fuss was hugely appreciated. David and his team went above and beyond to deliver our car, and following covid guidelines. My partner and I agreed even though we are based in London, we will keep doing business with Hollbrook when the time comes. Big shout out to David, Lee and John for such a stress-free purchase. We are over the moon with the purchase.


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL value and unrivalled service

    By Marex K on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I got an extremely well packed and low mileage Jaguar XE for a very good price. The car was delivered clean and it was at my door right when they said it would be. My finance company was experiencing delays, but the Hollybrook Car Centre team didn't give up and kept following up until the deal was finalised. You better believe it - honest and customer focused used car dealers still exist.


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX