play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great people to deal with.

    By John R on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from this company. The car was in pristine condition with a full service history. From my first contact on Monday to collecting the car on Wednesday Leeand David were very helpful. If I need notes car Holleybrook will be my first place to try. I would also recommend them to friends.

  • 5

    Buying a car from Hollybrook Car Centre.

    By Linda B on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Well pleased with the car I bought from them and a very fair price for my car in P/X. Very friendly, dealt with all the paperwork along with adhering to covid, with car all sanitised. Cannot fault the way the whole transaction was handled from start to completion. Would not hesitate in buying a vehicle from them again.

  • 5

    David and his team going above and beyond

    By Darren A on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Hollybrook last weekend, and the transaction could not have gone any smoother. From the prompt replies to my questions, to the support in delivering the car and tracking ours away with the least amount of fuss was hugely appreciated. David and his team went above and beyond to deliver our car, and following covid guidelines. My partner and I agreed even though we are based in London, we will keep doing business with Hollbrook when the time comes. Big shout out to David, Lee and John for such a stress-free purchase. We are over the moon with the purchase.

  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL value and unrivalled service

    By Marex K on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I got an extremely well packed and low mileage Jaguar XE for a very good price. The car was delivered clean and it was at my door right when they said it would be. My finance company was experiencing delays, but the Hollybrook Car Centre team didn't give up and kept following up until the deal was finalised. You better believe it - honest and customer focused used car dealers still exist.

  • 5

    Excellent friendly service from the staff.

    By Mary G on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service from Tom and Mike. We were offered a fair part exchange price for our car. Very patient and helpful when we were buying our new TT. The car was handed over in immaculate clean condition. We would certainly recommend Hollybrook Car Centre and would use them again.

  • 5

    Excellent people to buy a 2nd hand car from

    By David S on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just part exchanged my Mk 2 SLK 280 low mileage full service history for a Mk 3 SLK 250d very low mileage, full service history car, I agreed a very fair part exchange price for a very fair priced car, absolutely genuine people to trade with, I would highly recommend trading or just buying a car from Hollybrooks, but I do intend keeping my new car for a long time. Have had my car examined by a Merc repair shop and they gave the car a 1st class report, I am more than happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    David, thank you for your kind review, glad to hear that your opp went well, hope that you are not in much pain. Apologies for the missing parcel shelf, I will deliver it down to you soon. All the best. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook Car Centre.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Melanie D on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I thoroughly recommend Hollybrook. I’m really pleased with my Mini Cooper S and they made the whole process so quick and easy. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review, hope that you had a good trip home and are enjoying the new car. Good luck. Kind regards. David, Lee and all at Hollybrook.

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karen M on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car we wanted online and completed the purchase and part exchange without having to visit garage. Fantastic service and communication throughout the buying process and the car delivered to us in North of Scotland within a week of our initial enquiry. The guy who delivered the car was lovely and the completion of sale and exchange processed swiftly and efficiently. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you so much Karen. It is a shame that I could not deliver the new Mercedes in person. The wife and I have always wanted to visit Scotland, just not enough time at the moment. Our delivery driver loves his job, to him it was a busman's holiday. It was all a pleasure. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook Car Centre.

  • 5

    Unprofessional service and unreliable dealer!

    By Fadi J on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn’t recommend them at all.. total waste of time and a month waiting for a car where it has been sold to someone else instead. Unprofessional

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 29/05/20

    Dear Fadi. I have seen your review and although I respect you thoughts I think that it is extremely unfair. I would request that you re consider and please remove. Firstly I am sorry that you feel this way. You first called me on Fri 8th May ref the Mercedes. This was during the Covid lockdown and we had been closed for approx 6 weeks. You asked to view the car next day @ 11:00 am and asked for a finance quote. We explained that we were working from home but could arrange appointments. You then cancelled. I then received another text from you stating that your top budget was £20.500. £1,500 less than the Asking price which we couldn't accept due to it being a fixed price, you then cancelled the appointment. You then contacted us the following week and asked again to make an appointment. You asked if we could arrange for a finance application before viewing. Your first application was declined. This was because you gave the finance company an incorrect current address. You then forward

  • 5

    Friendly staff, nice cars

    By Robert K on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have travelled from Manchester with my Mrs to find a Mercedes C class. This garage hade a multiple choice so we thought is a great idea to go and see them. Finally we was not able to buy what we planned, simple because have been sold when we arrived. However we found a nice used Merc what is became the new member for our family now. Our poor old car we just left as a part exchange, we miss you Nessie! Great trader, nice cars, honest attitude. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/04/20

    Thank you Robert. It was nice to speak with you. I hope that you had a good trip back to Manchester. I am sure that it was more comfortable than the trip down in “Nessie. What an old character she is. Kind regards. David and all at Hollybrookcarcentre

Hollybrook Car Centre

023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
SO15 7TX