play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great!

    By Eva P on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    decent and honest group of guys. would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Lee C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very efficient. The whole process of buying the car was very easy from start to finish and I drove my new car home the very same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, easy transaction and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Friendly professional highly competitive

    By David M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a late warranted BMW 7 series from the proprietor David in April 2017 for a fair market price probably circa £2000 less than buying from a franchised BMW dealer. I made the 200+ mile train journey South to Southampton after they made arrangements for me to be collected at the rail station following three comprehensive and satisfactory telephone conversations with Lee and David. The car appeared in excellent condition as advertised on Autotrader and I was provided with all supporting documentation including the original purchaser's invoice/receipts, service data and the like. Lee's father accompanied me on the test drive and I met the rest of their helpful team whilst viewing the 40+ cars they had for sale. Hollybrook had a good price range of cars in stock and they appeared to me to be a medium sized dealer who diligently sourced their cars thus enabling them to sell at keenly competitive. My V5C arrived 3 weeks later. I rate them highly and am pleased with my car.


  • 5

    fantastic nice doing business with you

    By Brian N on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Didnt jump on me as soon as I got out my car. Let me look a round first and said in a professional manner . We are here when your ready take your time . Found the car I was looking for . Gave me the keys to look it over . Let me test drive it on my own know where I will be going next time . Thanks for the great experience guys 10/10 happy with the car


  • 5

    Good people

    By Florin D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and honest . It was a pleasure to know them . Thank You .


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kim C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!


  • 5

    I want to buy my next from hollyBrook

    By Harry J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great response time, fantastic range of cars, picked up from railway station, car as described :-) email response times great, Hollybrook were always ready to clarify the few issues I had


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rupert M on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff. Was welcomed in but left to look around the car myself with no pressure. The car was great and in brilliant condition as described in the advert. I’d certainly have no hesitation in recommending Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    A guardian angel in Southampton

    By Robert F on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I live in London and last week end was visiting relatives in the Southampton area when I noticed a minor fault with my Cadillac car; I could have telephoned the AA but decided to try to locate a local garage. By sheer chance I was passing the Hollybrook Car Centre so stopped and asked their assistance; they checked my engine and within 10 minutes they had rectified the problem. I asked them for an invoice but they smiled and said that there was no charge for their work. I found the whole group of them to be extremely knowledgeable and the total antithesis of one`s normal concept of persons who work in a garage. I can thoroughly recemmend their services to everyone. R Fairley


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX