play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Lee C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very efficient. The whole process of buying the car was very easy from start to finish and I drove my new car home the very same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, easy transaction and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Friendly professional highly competitive

    By David M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a late warranted BMW 7 series from the proprietor David in April 2017 for a fair market price probably circa £2000 less than buying from a franchised BMW dealer. I made the 200+ mile train journey South to Southampton after they made arrangements for me to be collected at the rail station following three comprehensive and satisfactory telephone conversations with Lee and David. The car appeared in excellent condition as advertised on Autotrader and I was provided with all supporting documentation including the original purchaser's invoice/receipts, service data and the like. Lee's father accompanied me on the test drive and I met the rest of their helpful team whilst viewing the 40+ cars they had for sale. Hollybrook had a good price range of cars in stock and they appeared to me to be a medium sized dealer who diligently sourced their cars thus enabling them to sell at keenly competitive. My V5C arrived 3 weeks later. I rate them highly and am pleased with my car.


  • 5

    fantastic nice doing business with you

    By Brian N on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Didnt jump on me as soon as I got out my car. Let me look a round first and said in a professional manner . We are here when your ready take your time . Found the car I was looking for . Gave me the keys to look it over . Let me test drive it on my own know where I will be going next time . Thanks for the great experience guys 10/10 happy with the car


  • 5

    Good people

    By Florin D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and honest . It was a pleasure to know them . Thank You .


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kim C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!


  • 5

    I want to buy my next from hollyBrook

    By Harry J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great response time, fantastic range of cars, picked up from railway station, car as described :-) email response times great, Hollybrook were always ready to clarify the few issues I had


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Carlos S on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and customer service. The purchase time for my new car from the day I requested information until I collected the car was 3 days including finance. Amazing service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Hi Carlos. Thanks for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to actually speak with you after you bought the through only exchanges emails until you came to pick the XC90 up. Hope you enjoyed your drive home with that awesome speaker system. Many thanks Lee and all the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Dave H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car over phone,car exactly as described very happy with it,efficient and friendly service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Dave. Thank you very much for leaving a review we really do appreciate it. Hope your car serves you very well and that you will be back to see us in the future. Regards Lee and all the Hollybrook Car Centre team


  • 5

    Highly recommend Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Liam T on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ​​ I was recommended to contact Dave at Hollybrook Car Centre, after weeks of researching for a BMW F10 Msport, not only did Dave have the exact model and colour he had a pristine example with every possible extra. I instantly knew Dave was a genuine and trustworthy car dealer, so without viewing or test driving the car in person, I purchased the car online and imported the Vehicle to Ireland. Dave was exceptionally accommodating with the transportation of my car to Ireland, he went to every possible effort to make the entire process so straightforward. When I collected the car, I was actually blown away by how perfect the paintwork was and how well it drove. I just had the car MOT'd in Ireland and it passed with flying colours. I'll certainly be a returning customer to Hollybrook Cars for when I decide to make another purchase. Dave and his team are extremely professional, take great pride in their work and I've highly recommended Hollybrook Car Centre to my family and friends.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Liam. I knew that you would be pleased with it. The John Deere tractor only just fitted in the boot. If you or any friends are interested in the future we can possibly arrange transport to any ferry port in mainland UK. Say hello to the Kinches for me. Best. Dave and all at Hollybrookcarcentre


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX