play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional highly competitive

    By David M on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a late warranted BMW 7 series from the proprietor David in April 2017 for a fair market price probably circa £2000 less than buying from a franchised BMW dealer. I made the 200+ mile train journey South to Southampton after they made arrangements for me to be collected at the rail station following three comprehensive and satisfactory telephone conversations with Lee and David. The car appeared in excellent condition as advertised on Autotrader and I was provided with all supporting documentation including the original purchaser's invoice/receipts, service data and the like. Lee's father accompanied me on the test drive and I met the rest of their helpful team whilst viewing the 40+ cars they had for sale. Hollybrook had a good price range of cars in stock and they appeared to me to be a medium sized dealer who diligently sourced their cars thus enabling them to sell at keenly competitive. My V5C arrived 3 weeks later. I rate them highly and am pleased with my car.


  • 5

    fantastic nice doing business with you

    By Brian N on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Didnt jump on me as soon as I got out my car. Let me look a round first and said in a professional manner . We are here when your ready take your time . Found the car I was looking for . Gave me the keys to look it over . Let me test drive it on my own know where I will be going next time . Thanks for the great experience guys 10/10 happy with the car


  • 5

    Good people

    By Florin D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and honest . It was a pleasure to know them . Thank You .


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kim C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!


  • 5

    I want to buy my next from hollyBrook

    By Harry J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great response time, fantastic range of cars, picked up from railway station, car as described :-) email response times great, Hollybrook were always ready to clarify the few issues I had


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By CALVIN H on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good chose of good quality cars for sale, I purchased a lovely mini from them and I am very pleased, Father and son (sales men) are very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Katie S on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just sold my car to Hollybrook Car Centre and must say how very impressed I was with the professional manner in which they operate their business. A price was agreed over the phone and after inspection by the centre the funds were transferred without any problems. Very pleasant and honest people to do business with.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sellers

    By Ollie B on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hollybrook cars is by far the best dealership I have ever bought from. Purchased a mk5 golf GT exactly a year ago. Within the first few weeks of purchase I had a airbag light fault. The gents here told me to take it a garage I trust and get it repaired. I sent the invoice to them and within a few days I received a cheque covering the costs. The fault came back and they offered to drive all the way to Exeter to pick the car up and repair it, or take it back to the garage and get it sorted, I chose the latter and once again a few days later another cheque came in the post covering all costs. Turns out the fault is very common on the Mk5 golfs and was just a loose connector under the seat. Since then the car has passed an MOT without issue and never missed a beat without anywarning lights. Every garage I've ever been to are so surprised at the quality of the car and the low milage. whenever my friends are in need of a new car, this is the first garage i look at! thanks hollybrook cars!


  • 5

    A professional and courteous service.

    By David A on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When viewing any potential new car, it is important to be left to view the vehicle in your own time, without a salesperson distracting you with facts and figures. Apparently a rare quality today, however, this was the courteous service afforded me when I visited Hollybrook Car Centre recently to purchase a Fiat 500 for my wife. Further to introducing himself, the salesperson left me to look inside and around the vehicle for 20 minutes. This key time allowed me to feel comfortable the car was suitable for my wife. It was immaculate! Another gentleman thereafter accompanied me on a test drive which lasted the necessary time to get a good feel for the car. Throughout the drive there was no pressurised sales pitches, just informal conversation, which was appreciated! Hollybrook Car Centre delivered a low mileage, high specification vehicle with a professional and courteous service. My wife is thrilled with the car. I could not recommend Hollybrook Car Centre more highly!


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Candice H on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold two cars and bought one! Highly professional but friendly guys made the whole procedure painless and pleasant for a lady trying to do this on her own. Fair prices given and cars sold seem good value too! Unlike any other car buying experiences this time or in the past! No pressure and honest too! Thoroughly reccommend to any one buying or selling, so much better then the "big boys" .


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX