play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Colin R on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the team where so helpful, and none of the usual hard sales that happens at over car sales. We looked at 3 cars of interest here and none of it was a problem to them. After agreeing a deal of our new car, the service continued to getting us our tow-bar fitted and making up new number plates for car and caravan. Will be recommending Hollybrock cars to all our friends and family. If your reading this and want a first class service, you won’t be disappointed.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 03/07/19

    thank you Colin. it was very nice to meet you both. i am sure that you chose the right car for your requirements. good luck with the fields and may bump in to you at Beaulieu sales one day. All the best for the future. regards. David and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Friendly & Efficient

    By John F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. I would go there again if they had a car I wanted.


  • 5

    Great Car Sales.

    By Roy And Loraine F on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with no pressure sell.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Hi Roy and Loraine. Thank you ever so much for leaving a review we do appreciate you taking the time to do this. I hope you're getting used to the silent engine on your Mercedes Hybrid. All the best from Lee and the rest of the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Elaine N on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team and very helpful,didn't feel any pressure to buy a car. We highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Elaine Hope you enjoy your car and we look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future when you want a new car. Many thanks The Hollybrook car centre team


  • 5

    really helpful and very professional

    By Bryan G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really helpful and very professional, easy straight forward transaction, thanks


  • 5

    Very impressed with Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Sarah C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice people to deal with - very happy. I would definitely recommend Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    Will recommend

    By Anne B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All friendly and helpful people,with no pressure selling would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase at Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Terry B on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience: well managed and motivated team. Thanks to all at Hollybrook for your help and advice.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service

    By David M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Volvo from them and I was very impressed with how I was treated and the car I bought. There was a small problem with one of the doors just after I purchase it but they were happy to take it back and replace the solenoid. Very professional and no hassle. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kayleigh M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen that worked there were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX