play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car as described excellent friendly service.Would use gaiin.

    By Bob Wilson on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Will use again without hesitation.Car as described , very pleased. Service excellent.


  • 5

    By terry willsher on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car buying experience, extremely friendly, car was priced really well. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By robert bradley on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with, paid a holding fee, they held my car for over 2 weeks before I bought it. Very happy with the service


  • 5

    An easy, no hassle puchase.

    By andy S on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Opened up to meet me on a Sunday when they are normally closed, so I could view and drive the car as I needed to make a purchase quickly after my current car decided to pack up. They were a pleasure to deal with and the car sold itself but there was no pressure at all. Would definitely use in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Joel P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful and made safe with click and collect Highly recommended

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 11/02/21

    Thank you Joel. That is very kind of you to leave us a review. All feedback is very important to us. It must feel very strange purchasing a car without even viewing it beforehand. How things have changed !! We hope that you enjoy the new Clio. All the best. Kind regards. Dave, Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By matt G on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the point of first contact through to delivery of the car. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend Hollybrook to anyone looking for a top quality service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 30/11/20

    Thank you Matt for your kind review. I am sorry for the delay in thanking you. I hope that you are enjoying the new SLK it was rather a special one. Apologies for the issue with the climate control but I am sure all will be fine now. Good luck and thank you again. Kind regards. David and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Nicola S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was blown away with the service from these guys. I phoned and had the appointment the same day, the car was deep cleaned and ready and two hours later I had financed the car and driven it away. Everyone that works there is so lovely and friendly. They have a great selection of cars... I would 200% recommend these guys to anyone!

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 30/11/20

    Thank you Nichola for your kind review. The only trouble is people may read it and think that we must of written it ourselves. How could anybody be that good !!! Only kidding of corse. Hope you are enjoying the new VW Golf. It was all a pleasure on our part, your father is quite a character. Let’s hope that he finds his fortune with the metal detector. Good luck. Kind regards. David, Lee and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Recomend this seller :)

    By michael P on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice people and very helpful, would definitely recommend and would use again. Great care was taken with Covid precautions too.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Unfortunately I did not personally meet you as I was off at the weekend. We do take the current situation very seriously as we have a duty to do so. Hope that you are enjoying the new Focus. It is a very fit example. All the best. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Sandra C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The men who assisted me were very polite and cheerful .the atmosphere was very relaxed .a great place to purchase a vehicle thank you .

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much Sandra for taking the time and leaving a kind review. Hope that you are getting used to and now enjoying the new Toyota. The team all commented on how pleasant you were as a customer. All the best. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Satcy T on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys are easy going and welcoming, was able to offer me a next day appointment! Driven off in my new ride today 😊

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us your kind review. It was very nice to meet you both. You were both very pleasant to deal with. Hope that you enjoy your new purchase. Kind regards. David, Lee and all at Hollybrook.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX