play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly & Efficient

    By John F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. I would go there again if they had a car I wanted.


  • 5

    Great Car Sales.

    By Roy And Loraine F on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with no pressure sell.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Hi Roy and Loraine. Thank you ever so much for leaving a review we do appreciate you taking the time to do this. I hope you're getting used to the silent engine on your Mercedes Hybrid. All the best from Lee and the rest of the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Elaine N on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team and very helpful,didn't feel any pressure to buy a car. We highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Elaine Hope you enjoy your car and we look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future when you want a new car. Many thanks The Hollybrook car centre team


  • 5

    really helpful and very professional

    By Bryan G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really helpful and very professional, easy straight forward transaction, thanks


  • 5

    Very impressed with Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Sarah C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice people to deal with - very happy. I would definitely recommend Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    Will recommend

    By Anne B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All friendly and helpful people,with no pressure selling would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase at Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Terry B on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience: well managed and motivated team. Thanks to all at Hollybrook for your help and advice.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service

    By David M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Volvo from them and I was very impressed with how I was treated and the car I bought. There was a small problem with one of the doors just after I purchase it but they were happy to take it back and replace the solenoid. Very professional and no hassle. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kayleigh M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen that worked there were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbeatable experience, highly recommended.

    By David B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly, polite and helpful. All documentation seen and explained. They contacted previous owner and gave me additional history of the vehicle. I paid a small deposit then car was valeted, MOT'd, taxed and serviced and I collected it 3 days later. Very pleased with every aspect of the sale.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX