play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By Matt P on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my BMW 640d to Hollybrook and the team were very easy to deal with. They assisted me with checking out the new vehicle that I was purchasing elsewhere by doing a vehicle check, helped change over my documents and registration. It couldn't have been easier (for me!) Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Elaine K on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very helpful, flowers and Bubbly was a bonus.


  • 5

    10/10 for Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Adrian E on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A true 5 Star company Very nice people to do business with

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 04/11/19

    Thank you Adrian. We hope that the van suits your needs. Remember to look after those boots. Kind regards. Dave and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    First class car centre.

    By Rita V on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. I would never go anywhere else to purchase a car. Very professional and at the same time very friendly and helpful. I saw the car I wanted on one day and the second day I was taking delivery. All the paperwork including taxing the vehicle was swiftly and efficiently carried out. My car was also positioned so that I had a trouble free exit. This will be my third car from Hollybrook Car Centre, my partner two and my friend who introduced me to this company has had about four. I would wholeheartedly recommend this car centre.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you so much Rita for your kind review. It was great to see you again and have a chat. Obviously it is our business to sell cars but it really is nice to meet customers as pleasant and friendly as you. Over the years we do become friends with lots of our customers and we all feel that you are a freind of Hollybrook Car Centre. Keep up the gardening. Our kettle is always on !! Hope that you enjoy the new car. Kind regards. Tom, Lee and all at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Charlotte E on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kept my car whilst I was sorting out the finance and were very patient :) thank you again! I love my new little mini!

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time and leaving us your kind review. We are all pleased that you like the new car. You will not find another in a hurry as nice as that. What a great colour. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Great cars at good prices

    By Paul C on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    So glad I found this car sales, great selection of car's and helpful staff that made my car purchase great

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Paul. That is very kind of you to make the time and leave us a review. You have made a good choice with the new BMW. What a looker !! Once again. Than you. Kind regards. David. Tom. Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Awesome!!

    By Stephen S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience. Genuinely nice people. Even picked me up from my house to come and purchase the car.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Stephen for hour kind review. What a bad start you had with the tree across the train track. It was not a problem at all collecting you from Pool. At least it gave you the chance to have an extended test drive. Hope that you had a good trip home. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Aaron L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact they were accommodating and helpful. No pressure selling and seemed fair and honest. Nice guys to deal with. I would highly recommend them

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/19

    Thank you Aaron. That is very kind of you. You were also a very pleasant customer to deal with. We hope that you enjoy the new car and you never know if you are lucky it may just help with your neck pain. Let’s hope so !, All the best. Kind regards. David, Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nikki G on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought home my new car this evening, and am really happy about the service I got during the purchase. I viewed and test drove the car yesterday evening, and called back today to make some more enquiries and reserve the car. Every member of staff I dealt with was friendly and helpful, I felt everyone was trustworthy and not pushy at all. They all seemed very knowledgeable and keen to help. I feel I got good value for money and would definitely recommend them or go there again if I ever need to.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 18/09/19

    Thank you Nikki for your review. It was nice to meet you and we hope that you enjoy your new car. Hopefully your father will approve of it once he has seen it. Please let me know if he ever would like to sell any of his old tractor collection. All the best and have a good trip to Devon. Kind regards. Dave, Lee and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    A great vlue and pleasant experience. No hassle!

    By ANDY B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, I can't fault the experience I have had. I drove all the way from Lincoln to view and collect my new car...such a refreshing experience not to have silly haggling and a nice polite and professional experience. Hollybrook even offered to pay for my fuel for my journey from Lincoln if I wasn't satisfied with the car and

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 18/09/19

    Thanks you Andy for the kind review. We did check the fuel consumption stats of your old car before making the offer of refunding the fuel costs if our car was not as we said. If it was a gas guzzling V8, we would not have made this offer !!, thank you for also being honest with your part exchange vehicle description. Please pop in for a cuppa when you are next in the area. Happy surfing !!, Kind regards. Dave, Lee and all at Hollybrook.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX