play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    really helpful and very professional

    By Bryan G on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    really helpful and very professional, easy straight forward transaction, thanks


  • 5

    Very impressed with Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Sarah C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice people to deal with - very happy. I would definitely recommend Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    Will recommend

    By Anne B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All friendly and helpful people,with no pressure selling would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase at Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Terry B on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience: well managed and motivated team. Thanks to all at Hollybrook for your help and advice.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service

    By David M on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Volvo from them and I was very impressed with how I was treated and the car I bought. There was a small problem with one of the doors just after I purchase it but they were happy to take it back and replace the solenoid. Very professional and no hassle. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kayleigh M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen that worked there were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbeatable experience, highly recommended.

    By David B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly, polite and helpful. All documentation seen and explained. They contacted previous owner and gave me additional history of the vehicle. I paid a small deposit then car was valeted, MOT'd, taxed and serviced and I collected it 3 days later. Very pleased with every aspect of the sale.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Simon B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience dealing with Hollybrook and Dave,Lee and Tom.The Mercedes e350cdi is exactly as described.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Krishna B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All of the guys at Hollybrook Car Centre are genuine, happy and not pushy people! They let you see and discuss the vehicles with no pressure at all. Such a great experience, and left with a happy face. Have nothing but good things to say. 100 times better than the main dealers I visited. Thank you all very much.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Grzegorz S on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Quick and easy transaction. Would happily recommend to friends and family. Thank you Hollybrook Car Centre.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX