play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First rate customer service.

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - excellent communications and happy to reply to numerous questions. I would definitely buy another car from them.


  • 5

    By Ian Skinner on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience all-round.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and friendly. Made buying the car really straight forward. Would buy from them again


  • 5

    Very helpful nothing was too much trouble second car I have purchased

    By Darren Clarke on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent car as described excellent friendly service.Would use gaiin.

    By Bob Wilson on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Will use again without hesitation.Car as described , very pleased. Service excellent.


  • 5

    By terry willsher on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car buying experience, extremely friendly, car was priced really well. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By robert bradley on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with, paid a holding fee, they held my car for over 2 weeks before I bought it. Very happy with the service


  • 5

    An easy, no hassle puchase.

    By andy S on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Opened up to meet me on a Sunday when they are normally closed, so I could view and drive the car as I needed to make a purchase quickly after my current car decided to pack up. They were a pleasure to deal with and the car sold itself but there was no pressure at all. Would definitely use in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Joel P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful and made safe with click and collect Highly recommended

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 11/02/21

    Thank you Joel. That is very kind of you to leave us a review. All feedback is very important to us. It must feel very strange purchasing a car without even viewing it beforehand. How things have changed !! We hope that you enjoy the new Clio. All the best. Kind regards. Dave, Lee and all at Hollybrook


‹ Prev Next ›

Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX