play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales garage

    By Susan O on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy to help with the little things about new car👍

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you Susan. That is very kind of you. It was nice to meet you both. Hope that you enjoy your new Cactus. What a cracker the little Alfa part exchange is. My new runaround. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    I bought a cat

    By Hosameldin M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well coming helpful and they where extremely efficient

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you Hosameldin. It was very nice to meet you. You all do a wonderful job. Holt that you enjoy the new C-Class. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Clare J on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, not at all ‘pushy’. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you very much Clare. Hope that you enjoy the new car. Sorry for the delay in thanking you for your kind review. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gurmit B on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and polite staff, would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 13/12/19

    Thank you very much Gurmit. That is very kind of you. It was so nice th meet you all. You were all so pleasant to deal with. Your husband should be a professional haggler. We all had fun getting this deal over the line. Hope that it did not take to long getting used to the automatic gearbox. And thank you so much for the samosa’s. If they were home made they are a credit to the maker, if they were not, could you please let us know where you purchased them. All the best, I am sure that we will see you around. Kind regards. David, Lee, Tom and all at Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    Great independent garage

    By Paul E on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab! Really helpful and friendly team. Great car and excellent price. Plenty of tea too!

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 13/12/19

    Thank you so much Paul. That is very kind of you to leave us a review. It was very nice to meet you, it was all a pleasure. I think that I may use your old car for a while. What a nice drive the Lexus is. Hope that you had a good trip home and the traffic was not to congested. Kind Regards. David, Lee, Tom and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Graham T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional service from start to finish. Bent over backwards to make sure our buying experience was without fault. I would definitely give them my highest recommendation and we will definitely put them on top of the list when we look to replace our car again.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 05/12/19

    Thank You Graham for you king review. It was a pleaser, and very nice to meet you both. Good luck with the new job contract in Germany and do not worry, we will look after mother if she has any issues. All the best. Kind Regards. All at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Had a really minor problem after I picked up the car (a clip had come off while the car was being valeted), and they bent over backwards to sort it as quickly as they could, even though I was happy to wait.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 05/12/19

    Thank You Tony for taking the time and leaving us a review. It really is much appreciated. It was the least that we could do. The Valeter is going to face the firing squad on Saturday. Hope that you enjoy the S-Max. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Lovely garage!

    By Natasha H on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy gave me a test drive of fiat 500 last month! Everyone in the garage was so friendly and helpful . The first garage I've been to where I really trusted them. I was so happy that I bought the car immediately, a first for me, and it will certainly be my first port of call when I'm looking for my next one! Can't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 05/12/19

    Thank you very much Natasha. That is very kind of you. Tom, our longest member of staff (20 years) has purchased you old Fiat 500 for his daughter so it is in good hands. It was so nice to meet you both, we hope that our customers become our friends. Keep up the dancing !! You both have a great taste in music. May see you at Goodwood revival one your. All the best and hope that you have now got used to the automatic gearbox. Kind regards. David, Lee, Mike and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    A stress free buying experience

    By Tom S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I like to leave it a few days before leaving a review to see if there are any faults; so far, all good. The car appears to be pretty much perfect and certainly the best prepared used car I've ever had. My son had to ask whether it was new. I also appreciated the buying process. They made me a cup of tea and left me along to look for as long as I wanted with the promise of a drive when I was ready. There was also none of that sales guff or changing the value of your PX at the last minute. My impression is that these are genuine, honest people who have worked out that the best way to run a business is to offer a great car at a fair price and deal with customers as people rather than punters. A stress free buying experience.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Hello Tom. Thank you so much for your review. You were also a very pleasant person to deal with. Hopefully you did not get caught up in traffic on your return journey. Thank you also for advise on my father-in-law’s Dem..... .and funding. Once again. Thank you. There has been a lot of thaught in the wording of your kind review. All the best. Regards. David, Tom, Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    An Exellent Experience.

    By Kieran M on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Hollybrook were so accommodating. They were flexible in the time they stayed open to, allowing me to test drive the car at a time that suited me. They are proactive with their cars they get in, as a result, all looked to be in very good condition. They answered all of my questions and was very easy to get hold of. I would strongly recommend Hollybrook to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you Kieran for taking the time and leaving us your kind review. It was very nice to meet you both. You were also a very present couple to deal with. Although you did put me under a bit of pressure with your part ex price. I think that I may of caved a little to complete the deal or maybe a bit hungry and wanting dinner before my wife gave it to the dog !! Hope that you had a good trip home and that the new car suits all of your needs. It was all a pleasure. Kind regards. David. Lee and all at Hollybrook.


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX