play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A stress free buying experience

    By Tom S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I like to leave it a few days before leaving a review to see if there are any faults; so far, all good. The car appears to be pretty much perfect and certainly the best prepared used car I've ever had. My son had to ask whether it was new. I also appreciated the buying process. They made me a cup of tea and left me along to look for as long as I wanted with the promise of a drive when I was ready. There was also none of that sales guff or changing the value of your PX at the last minute. My impression is that these are genuine, honest people who have worked out that the best way to run a business is to offer a great car at a fair price and deal with customers as people rather than punters. A stress free buying experience.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Hello Tom. Thank you so much for your review. You were also a very pleasant person to deal with. Hopefully you did not get caught up in traffic on your return journey. Thank you also for advise on my father-in-law’s Dem..... .and funding. Once again. Thank you. There has been a lot of thaught in the wording of your kind review. All the best. Regards. David, Tom, Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    An Exellent Experience.

    By Kieran M on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Hollybrook were so accommodating. They were flexible in the time they stayed open to, allowing me to test drive the car at a time that suited me. They are proactive with their cars they get in, as a result, all looked to be in very good condition. They answered all of my questions and was very easy to get hold of. I would strongly recommend Hollybrook to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you Kieran for taking the time and leaving us your kind review. It was very nice to meet you both. You were also a very present couple to deal with. Although you did put me under a bit of pressure with your part ex price. I think that I may of caved a little to complete the deal or maybe a bit hungry and wanting dinner before my wife gave it to the dog !! Hope that you had a good trip home and that the new car suits all of your needs. It was all a pleasure. Kind regards. David. Lee and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By Matt P on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I sold my BMW 640d to Hollybrook and the team were very easy to deal with. They assisted me with checking out the new vehicle that I was purchasing elsewhere by doing a vehicle check, helped change over my documents and registration. It couldn't have been easier (for me!) Many Thanks.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Hello Matt. Than you for your review. We were also very pleased with the car. A very fine example. It was all a pleasure. We will hopefully share a pint one day. All ther best. Regards. Dave, Lee and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Elaine K on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very helpful, flowers and Bubbly was a bonus.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you Elaine, it was all a pleasure. What a small world it is having mutual friends. Actually the flowers and bubbly were for Lee’s wife. We did not have the heart to tell you at the time. Luckily the florist was still open. All the best. Kind regards. David, Lee, the Florest and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    10/10 for Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Adrian E on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A true 5 Star company Very nice people to do business with

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 04/11/19

    Thank you Adrian. We hope that the van suits your needs. Remember to look after those boots. Kind regards. Dave and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    First class car centre.

    By Rita V on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. I would never go anywhere else to purchase a car. Very professional and at the same time very friendly and helpful. I saw the car I wanted on one day and the second day I was taking delivery. All the paperwork including taxing the vehicle was swiftly and efficiently carried out. My car was also positioned so that I had a trouble free exit. This will be my third car from Hollybrook Car Centre, my partner two and my friend who introduced me to this company has had about four. I would wholeheartedly recommend this car centre.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you so much Rita for your kind review. It was great to see you again and have a chat. Obviously it is our business to sell cars but it really is nice to meet customers as pleasant and friendly as you. Over the years we do become friends with lots of our customers and we all feel that you are a freind of Hollybrook Car Centre. Keep up the gardening. Our kettle is always on !! Hope that you enjoy the new car. Kind regards. Tom, Lee and all at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Charlotte E on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kept my car whilst I was sorting out the finance and were very patient :) thank you again! I love my new little mini!

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time and leaving us your kind review. We are all pleased that you like the new car. You will not find another in a hurry as nice as that. What a great colour. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Great cars at good prices

    By Paul C on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    So glad I found this car sales, great selection of car's and helpful staff that made my car purchase great

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Paul. That is very kind of you to make the time and leave us a review. You have made a good choice with the new BMW. What a looker !! Once again. Than you. Kind regards. David. Tom. Lee and all at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Awesome!!

    By Stephen S on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience. Genuinely nice people. Even picked me up from my house to come and purchase the car.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Stephen for hour kind review. What a bad start you had with the tree across the train track. It was not a problem at all collecting you from Pool. At least it gave you the chance to have an extended test drive. Hope that you had a good trip home. Kind regards. All at Hollybrook car centre.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Aaron L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact they were accommodating and helpful. No pressure selling and seemed fair and honest. Nice guys to deal with. I would highly recommend them

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/19

    Thank you Aaron. That is very kind of you. You were also a very pleasant customer to deal with. We hope that you enjoy the new car and you never know if you are lucky it may just help with your neck pain. Let’s hope so !, All the best. Kind regards. David, Lee and all at Hollybrook


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX