play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good people

    By Florin D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and honest . It was a pleasure to know them . Thank You .


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Kim C on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic!


  • 5

    I want to buy my next from hollyBrook

    By Harry J on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great response time, fantastic range of cars, picked up from railway station, car as described :-) email response times great, Hollybrook were always ready to clarify the few issues I had


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Steve M on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Volvo V60 from Hollybrook. From first enquiry to completing the deal customer service was excellent. Travelled 3hrs to view and drove away same day. Car was well prepared and exactly as described. Quick and easy transaction with no pressure to buy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 09/08/19

    Thank you Steve for taking the time and leaving us a kind review. Unfortunately I did not get the chance to meet you both as I was off at the weekend. Tom commented on Monday just how pleasant and friendly that you both were. It makes our Job enjoyable when we can make people happy. What a small world it is in the fact that you know of the company in Torquey where we purchased it. You have taken the old girl home !!! Kind regards. All at Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    A long drive but certainly worth it.

    By John W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing our dream car on your website We drove over 250 miles to “take a look” car was perfect and exactly as described. The customer service was excellent and so very friendly too. We would definitely use Hollybrook again. The drive was completely worth it for the car, and the team installed us with faith we were dealing with genuine guys. Thank you.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 03/07/19

    Thank you so much John for taking the time and effort and leaving us your thoughts. hopefully it was a pleasurable drive home. kind regards. All at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Rodney S on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had problem with car sent it back to Hollybrookcarcentre was given a full refund must be best car centre in uk Rodney Guernsey

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 03/07/19

    Thank you Rodney for taking the time and leaving us a review. and thank you for your kind offer of a place to stay if visiting Guernsey, this is something that i very much would like to do as my mother was a Guernsey evacuee during the WW2. Good luck with finding a replacement vehicle. it was really not a problem at all to have the Audi back. in hindsight you are right and a petrol version would be more sensible on such a small island. if we find a suitable one we will let you know. All the best and may see you in the future. Regards. David and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Shaun C on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jeep Renegade from Hollybrook last weekend; the car was exactly as seen and described on the internet which meant we didn’t have a wasted journey (other cars we had seen through different dealers did not match the description) booked a test drive and did not experience tany pressure sales tactics. There was a small problem trying to get the car taxed prior to pick up but the team came up with a solution. Great all round car buying experience and we will recommend Hollybrook Car Centre to friends and family. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended

    By allan P on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish - no pushy sales approach which is refreshing in these times - easy part x process as well..big thumbs up


  • 5

    One happy buyer!

    By John Q on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an A3 at the weekend and couldn't fault the staff. They were happy to take the car off for sale when I told them I was driving 2 hours to get there. When I arrived they handed me the keys and left me to have a good look around with no pressure. Really happy with the car. It was spotless and they do cost the cars as a fair price. Thanks to Mike and Tom for the easy transaction and they even made my old man a coffee while I took it for a test drive.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Hazel S on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to buy a car from. There was no hard sell from these pleasant petrol-heads. I'm very happy with my little Jimny that I bought from Hollybrook last year. It is a fun car. It does what I need in a car both in the country and in London.


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX