play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Carlos S on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and customer service. The purchase time for my new car from the day I requested information until I collected the car was 3 days including finance. Amazing service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Hi Carlos. Thanks for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to actually speak with you after you bought the through only exchanges emails until you came to pick the XC90 up. Hope you enjoyed your drive home with that awesome speaker system. Many thanks Lee and all the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Dave H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car over phone,car exactly as described very happy with it,efficient and friendly service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Dave. Thank you very much for leaving a review we really do appreciate it. Hope your car serves you very well and that you will be back to see us in the future. Regards Lee and all the Hollybrook Car Centre team


  • 5

    Highly recommend Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Liam T on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ​​ I was recommended to contact Dave at Hollybrook Car Centre, after weeks of researching for a BMW F10 Msport, not only did Dave have the exact model and colour he had a pristine example with every possible extra. I instantly knew Dave was a genuine and trustworthy car dealer, so without viewing or test driving the car in person, I purchased the car online and imported the Vehicle to Ireland. Dave was exceptionally accommodating with the transportation of my car to Ireland, he went to every possible effort to make the entire process so straightforward. When I collected the car, I was actually blown away by how perfect the paintwork was and how well it drove. I just had the car MOT'd in Ireland and it passed with flying colours. I'll certainly be a returning customer to Hollybrook Cars for when I decide to make another purchase. Dave and his team are extremely professional, take great pride in their work and I've highly recommended Hollybrook Car Centre to my family and friends.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Liam. I knew that you would be pleased with it. The John Deere tractor only just fitted in the boot. If you or any friends are interested in the future we can possibly arrange transport to any ferry port in mainland UK. Say hello to the Kinches for me. Best. Dave and all at Hollybrookcarcentre


  • 5

    Sale of van

    By Derek J on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All good would recommend this garage to anybody in the Southampton area

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Derek and if you have any vehicles you need to dispose of in the future please get in touch. Regards Lee and all the team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karan B on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient service by friendly professional staff. It took all the stress of selling a car away

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Hi Karan. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad we could help in taking the normal hassle away from selling your car. Thanks Lee


  • 5

    Selling a car

    By Kate W on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very personable and accommodating. Thank you

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Kate and please don't hesitate to call us should you or anyone you know need to sell their car. Regards Lee and all the Hollybrook car centre team


  • 5

    First class service.

    By raymond H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes E350 coupe from this garage. From phoning them up to inquiring about the car to driving away in it the whole experience was fantastic. Many thanks to all the guys for their friendly and professional way in doing business. The trade in price offered against my car was more than fair and the Mercedes was great value against main Mercedes dealers.The car is all and more you described it in your advert, once again many thanks. Would 100% recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By CALVIN H on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good chose of good quality cars for sale, I purchased a lovely mini from them and I am very pleased, Father and son (sales men) are very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Katie S on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just sold my car to Hollybrook Car Centre and must say how very impressed I was with the professional manner in which they operate their business. A price was agreed over the phone and after inspection by the centre the funds were transferred without any problems. Very pleasant and honest people to do business with.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sellers

    By Ollie B on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hollybrook cars is by far the best dealership I have ever bought from. Purchased a mk5 golf GT exactly a year ago. Within the first few weeks of purchase I had a airbag light fault. The gents here told me to take it a garage I trust and get it repaired. I sent the invoice to them and within a few days I received a cheque covering the costs. The fault came back and they offered to drive all the way to Exeter to pick the car up and repair it, or take it back to the garage and get it sorted, I chose the latter and once again a few days later another cheque came in the post covering all costs. Turns out the fault is very common on the Mk5 golfs and was just a loose connector under the seat. Since then the car has passed an MOT without issue and never missed a beat without anywarning lights. Every garage I've ever been to are so surprised at the quality of the car and the low milage. whenever my friends are in need of a new car, this is the first garage i look at! thanks hollybrook cars!


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX