play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended

    By allan P on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish - no pushy sales approach which is refreshing in these times - easy part x process as well..big thumbs up


  • 5

    One happy buyer!

    By John Q on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an A3 at the weekend and couldn't fault the staff. They were happy to take the car off for sale when I told them I was driving 2 hours to get there. When I arrived they handed me the keys and left me to have a good look around with no pressure. Really happy with the car. It was spotless and they do cost the cars as a fair price. Thanks to Mike and Tom for the easy transaction and they even made my old man a coffee while I took it for a test drive.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Hazel S on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to buy a car from. There was no hard sell from these pleasant petrol-heads. I'm very happy with my little Jimny that I bought from Hollybrook last year. It is a fun car. It does what I need in a car both in the country and in London.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rupert M on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff. Was welcomed in but left to look around the car myself with no pressure. The car was great and in brilliant condition as described in the advert. I’d certainly have no hesitation in recommending Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    A guardian angel in Southampton

    By Robert F on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I live in London and last week end was visiting relatives in the Southampton area when I noticed a minor fault with my Cadillac car; I could have telephoned the AA but decided to try to locate a local garage. By sheer chance I was passing the Hollybrook Car Centre so stopped and asked their assistance; they checked my engine and within 10 minutes they had rectified the problem. I asked them for an invoice but they smiled and said that there was no charge for their work. I found the whole group of them to be extremely knowledgeable and the total antithesis of one`s normal concept of persons who work in a garage. I can thoroughly recemmend their services to everyone. R Fairley


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Carlos S on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and customer service. The purchase time for my new car from the day I requested information until I collected the car was 3 days including finance. Amazing service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Hi Carlos. Thanks for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to actually speak with you after you bought the through only exchanges emails until you came to pick the XC90 up. Hope you enjoyed your drive home with that awesome speaker system. Many thanks Lee and all the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Dave H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car over phone,car exactly as described very happy with it,efficient and friendly service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Dave. Thank you very much for leaving a review we really do appreciate it. Hope your car serves you very well and that you will be back to see us in the future. Regards Lee and all the Hollybrook Car Centre team


  • 5

    Highly recommend Hollybrook Car Centre

    By Liam T on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ​​ I was recommended to contact Dave at Hollybrook Car Centre, after weeks of researching for a BMW F10 Msport, not only did Dave have the exact model and colour he had a pristine example with every possible extra. I instantly knew Dave was a genuine and trustworthy car dealer, so without viewing or test driving the car in person, I purchased the car online and imported the Vehicle to Ireland. Dave was exceptionally accommodating with the transportation of my car to Ireland, he went to every possible effort to make the entire process so straightforward. When I collected the car, I was actually blown away by how perfect the paintwork was and how well it drove. I just had the car MOT'd in Ireland and it passed with flying colours. I'll certainly be a returning customer to Hollybrook Cars for when I decide to make another purchase. Dave and his team are extremely professional, take great pride in their work and I've highly recommended Hollybrook Car Centre to my family and friends.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Liam. I knew that you would be pleased with it. The John Deere tractor only just fitted in the boot. If you or any friends are interested in the future we can possibly arrange transport to any ferry port in mainland UK. Say hello to the Kinches for me. Best. Dave and all at Hollybrookcarcentre


  • 5

    Sale of van

    By Derek J on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All good would recommend this garage to anybody in the Southampton area

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Derek and if you have any vehicles you need to dispose of in the future please get in touch. Regards Lee and all the team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karan B on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fast efficient service by friendly professional staff. It took all the stress of selling a car away

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Hi Karan. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad we could help in taking the normal hassle away from selling your car. Thanks Lee


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX