play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kayleigh M on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen that worked there were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.


  • 5

    Unbeatable experience, highly recommended.

    By David B on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    All staff very friendly, polite and helpful. All documentation seen and explained. They contacted previous owner and gave me additional history of the vehicle. I paid a small deposit then car was valeted, MOT'd, taxed and serviced and I collected it 3 days later. Very pleased with every aspect of the sale.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Simon B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience dealing with Hollybrook and Dave,Lee and Tom.The Mercedes e350cdi is exactly as described.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Krishna B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All of the guys at Hollybrook Car Centre are genuine, happy and not pushy people! They let you see and discuss the vehicles with no pressure at all. Such a great experience, and left with a happy face. Have nothing but good things to say. 100 times better than the main dealers I visited. Thank you all very much.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Grzegorz S on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Quick and easy transaction. Would happily recommend to friends and family. Thank you Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent, polite and courtious

    By Stuart C on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was very polite and picked us up at the station as we had gone down by train. We agreed the deal and concluded the business in a professional manner and were on our way in the new vehicle, fully valeted as you would expect.


  • 5

    What a pleasing experience.

    By Stephen R on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure doing business with Hollybrook car centre. From the friendly help and advice to the professional information and fantastic aftercare. I was surprised by theexpirience I had and would highly recommend here when buying your next car. These guys have restored my faith in good honest customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Keith H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    18/9. I had a good look around and in the car. The very pleasant manager, I was accompanied on test drive, nice mix of roads and speeds. The Octavia 11 L&R, TSi 1.8, was a delight to drive and in excellent all round condition. I bought it there & then. 10/10. Took it for a service. 11/10 oil leak discovered! Eventually located at timing chain cover. This was a stroke of luck. I wanted to upgrade the chain tensioner anyway. 18/10 leaving a courtesy car, Hollybrook trailered mine away. 24/10 car returned with tensioner upgrade at a very modest cost to me. It was a smooth, no fuss operation. Excellent service, fabulous car. They have a good stock. I recommend them. KH


  • 5

    Very easy and reassuring

    By Ellie H on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful. Not pushy what so ever, which makes you feel relaxed and comfortable about their cars they are selling. My car purchased was exactly how I expected if not better. Could not be happier with the service.


  • 5

    !st class service

    By Larrie S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for another Mercedes Vito dualiner, contacted the guys down there as they had one on offer, they sent me pics and we said yes to it so they took a holding deposit of £250 as they said it had a problem with an injector which they were sorting out. It took a couple of weeks to sort the problem, as it was a warrantee issue. Once it was sorted they called to say it was ready and once I arrived it was exactly as they said and In mint condition, had a test drive which went well as it drove like a new van. After a nice cup of tea we did all the paperwork and they taxed it also for me, so was ready to rock n roll. Thanks guys for all your help I would defiantly recommend them and buy from them again in the future 1st Class cheers Larrie


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX