play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollybrook Car Centre

At Hollybrook Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollybrook Car Centre

Hollybrook Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A long drive but certainly worth it.

    By John W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing our dream car on your website We drove over 250 miles to “take a look” car was perfect and exactly as described. The customer service was excellent and so very friendly too. We would definitely use Hollybrook again. The drive was completely worth it for the car, and the team installed us with faith we were dealing with genuine guys. Thank you.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 03/07/19

    Thank you so much John for taking the time and effort and leaving us your thoughts. hopefully it was a pleasurable drive home. kind regards. All at Hollybrook


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Rodney S on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had problem with car sent it back to Hollybrookcarcentre was given a full refund must be best car centre in uk Rodney Guernsey

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 03/07/19

    Thank you Rodney for taking the time and leaving us a review. and thank you for your kind offer of a place to stay if visiting Guernsey, this is something that i very much would like to do as my mother was a Guernsey evacuee during the WW2. Good luck with finding a replacement vehicle. it was really not a problem at all to have the Audi back. in hindsight you are right and a petrol version would be more sensible on such a small island. if we find a suitable one we will let you know. All the best and may see you in the future. Regards. David and all at Hollybrook.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Shaun C on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jeep Renegade from Hollybrook last weekend; the car was exactly as seen and described on the internet which meant we didn’t have a wasted journey (other cars we had seen through different dealers did not match the description) booked a test drive and did not experience tany pressure sales tactics. There was a small problem trying to get the car taxed prior to pick up but the team came up with a solution. Great all round car buying experience and we will recommend Hollybrook Car Centre to friends and family. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended

    By allan P on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish - no pushy sales approach which is refreshing in these times - easy part x process as well..big thumbs up


  • 5

    One happy buyer!

    By John Q on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an A3 at the weekend and couldn't fault the staff. They were happy to take the car off for sale when I told them I was driving 2 hours to get there. When I arrived they handed me the keys and left me to have a good look around with no pressure. Really happy with the car. It was spotless and they do cost the cars as a fair price. Thanks to Mike and Tom for the easy transaction and they even made my old man a coffee while I took it for a test drive.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Hazel S on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people to buy a car from. There was no hard sell from these pleasant petrol-heads. I'm very happy with my little Jimny that I bought from Hollybrook last year. It is a fun car. It does what I need in a car both in the country and in London.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rupert M on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff. Was welcomed in but left to look around the car myself with no pressure. The car was great and in brilliant condition as described in the advert. I’d certainly have no hesitation in recommending Hollybrook Car Centre.


  • 5

    A guardian angel in Southampton

    By Robert F on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I live in London and last week end was visiting relatives in the Southampton area when I noticed a minor fault with my Cadillac car; I could have telephoned the AA but decided to try to locate a local garage. By sheer chance I was passing the Hollybrook Car Centre so stopped and asked their assistance; they checked my engine and within 10 minutes they had rectified the problem. I asked them for an invoice but they smiled and said that there was no charge for their work. I found the whole group of them to be extremely knowledgeable and the total antithesis of one`s normal concept of persons who work in a garage. I can thoroughly recemmend their services to everyone. R Fairley


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Carlos S on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and customer service. The purchase time for my new car from the day I requested information until I collected the car was 3 days including finance. Amazing service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Hi Carlos. Thanks for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to actually speak with you after you bought the through only exchanges emails until you came to pick the XC90 up. Hope you enjoyed your drive home with that awesome speaker system. Many thanks Lee and all the Hollybrook team.


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Dave H on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car over phone,car exactly as described very happy with it,efficient and friendly service.

    Reply from Hollybrook Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Hi Dave. Thank you very much for leaving a review we really do appreciate it. Hope your car serves you very well and that you will be back to see us in the future. Regards Lee and all the Hollybrook Car Centre team


Hollybrook Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80702090 07831 587528

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Hollybrook Car Centre

Address:
376 Hill Lane Sports Centre,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO15 7TX